Vai al contenuto principale

Dipartimento di Fisica e Scienze della Terra

Home

People

Laboratories

Publications

______________________________________

Research Groups

Geomorphology and Applied Geomorphology

Hydrogeology

Applied Geophysics

People

 

Professors and Researchers

Name position phone email group
Fulvio Celico full professor +39 0521 905348 fulvio.celico@unipr.it Hydrogeology
Alessandro Chelli assistant professor +39 0521 905334 alessandro.chelli@unipr.it Geomorphology 
Aldo Clerici associate professor +39 0521 905362 aldo.clerici@unipr.it Geomorphology
Roberto Francese assistant professor +39 0521 905315 roberto.francese@unipr.it Geophysic
Susanna Perego assistant professor +39 0521 905357 susanna.perego@unipr.it Geomorphology
Emma Petrella assistant professor +39 0521 905346 emma.petrella@unipr.it Hydrogeology
Claudio Tellini full professor +39 0521 905317 claudio.tellini@unipr.it Geomorphology

                                                        

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PhD Students and Fellowships

Name position phone email group
Erika Bertorelle PhD student +39 0521 905330 erika.bertorelle@studenti.unipr.it Hydrogeology
Serena Giacomelli fellowship +39 0521 905047 giac_serena@libero.it Geophysic
Daniele Pittalis fellowship +39 0521 905330 pittalis@unipr.it Hydrogeology
Flavio Priore PhD student +39 0521 905362 flavio.priore@gmail.com Geomorphology
Andrea Quagliarini fellowship´╗┐´╗┐ +39 0521 905330 andrea.quagliarini@studenti.unipr.it Hydrogeology